Contatti

Condividi sulla tua pagina social

Contattateci a questi indirizzi di posta elettronica

Invio News: info@cittadinovara.com     

Blogger:

-Alessio Marrari: info@cittadinovara.com  –  novara@live.it

-Monia Sangermano: moniasangermano@cittadinovara.com

Caterina Zadracaterinazadra@cittadinovara.com

Sara Melitosaramelito@cittadinovara.com

Valentina Pavese: valentinapavese@cittadinovara.com

-Simone Balocco: simonebalocco@cittadinovara.com

-Giulia Dusio: giuliadusio@cittadinovara.com

-Avv. Antonio Costa Barbè: antoniocostabarbe@cittadinovara.com

-Avv. Carla Naldi: carlanaldi@cittadinovara.com

-Marcella Bove: marcellabove@cittadinovara.com

-Marina Chiarelli: info@cittadinovara.com

-Roberto D’Intino: info@cittadinovara.com

-Alessandro Berardi: alessandroberardi@cittadinovara.com